Flimmer (2012) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Kungens avtal
Written By Klas Ahlund (Klas Åhlund), Joakim Åhlund, Patrik Arve
Performed by Teddybears Sthlm
Axels Bossanova
Written and Performed by 'Axel Olle Sigurd Andersson'
Ave Maria
Composed by Giulio Caccini, Vladimir Vavilov
Written and Performed by Sveinung Hjelle
Friterad banan-tango
Written By Patrik Eklund
Valheen kyyneleet
Sung by Mikko Niskanen
Music performers: Mikaël Berglund (bass), Mikael Wikman (drums), Quint Starkie (Producer)
Örebros läkarallians
Written and Performed by Patrik Eklund
Written By Henrik Oja, Mats Hammarström
Performed by Daniel Berglund (musician, drums), Henrik Oja, Mats Hammarström
We are all the winners
Written and Performed by Nick Borgen

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page