IMDb > "The Game" Catfight on the Catwalk (2012)

"The Game" Catfight on the Catwalk (2012)

« Prev | 87 of 147 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.9/10   11 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Matthew Claybrooks (written by)
Mara Brock Akil (creator) ...
View company contact information for Catfight on the Catwalk on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
13 March 2012 (Season 5, Episode 10)
Melanie's fashion show takes a turn for the worst when she gets locked inside a bathroom... with Tasha. Malik has trouble getting aroused during a threesome which leads to the realization that he needs closure. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Tia Mowry-Hardrict ... Melanie Barnett (as Tia Mowry Hardrict)

Pooch Hall ... Derwin Davis

Hosea Chanchez ... Malik Wright

Wendy Raquel Robinson ... Tasha Mack

Coby Bell ... Jason Pitts

Tika Sumpter ... Jenna

Carl Anthony Payne II ... Reynaldo Saint James

Hayley Marie Norman ... Bianca

Melissa Molinaro ... Kylie

Anna Colwell ... Brynn
Margo Thompson ... Model

Joshua Mikel ... Man in Rehab
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Danny Williams ... Jose Room Waiter

Episode Crew
Directed by
Mary Lou Belli 
Writing credits
Matthew Claybrooks (written by)

Mara Brock Akil (creator)

Mara Brock Akil  written by

Produced by
Mara Brock Akil .... executive producer
Claire Brown .... co-producer
Paul Garnes .... line producer
Erica Montolfo-Bura .... co-executive producer
Kenny Smith Jr. .... executive producer
Original Music by
Kurt Farquhar 
Cinematography by
Bruce L. Finn 
Film Editing by
Brian Schnuckel 
Casting by
Suzanne Goddard-Smythe 
Sheila Guthrie 
Production Design by
Colin D. Irwin 
Set Decoration by
Lance Totten 
Costume Design by
Assistant Costume Designer (assistant costume designer)
Makeup Department
Jigga .... hair stylist
Joanetta Stowers .... makeup department head
Production Management
Cheryl Miller .... production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Paul Lindsay .... second assistant director
Art Department
Christopher Didiot .... property master
Matthew Groves .... assistant art director
Daphne Hayes .... set decoration buyer
Drew Monahan .... set designer
Yolanda Ray .... art department coordinator
Michelle Sink Langford .... set decoration coordinator (as Michelle Sink)
Roland Spence .... props (as Roland Heart)
Sound Department
Brent Findley .... sound editor
Nicole Hankerson .... sound utility
Eric Moss .... assistant sound editor
Eric Pierce .... sound mixer
Deron Street .... first assistant sound editor
Wayne O'Brien .... m&e re-recording mixer (uncredited)
Camera and Electrical Department
Robert E. Arnold .... camera operator (as Robert Arnold)
Jonathan Carbonaro .... digital imaging technician
Delvin Careathers .... second assistant camera
George M. Chappell .... chief lighting technician
Taurean D. Chappell .... lighting technician
Carnell Clayter .... lighting technician
Ian Forsyth .... b camera operator
Nate Havens .... a camera first assistant camera
Alexander Hooper .... second assistant camera
Mike Laird .... best boy
Brian Lataille .... steadicam operator: "a" camera
Jon Lindsay .... first assistant camera
Randy Tharpe .... best boy grip
Patrick Warren .... key grip
Violet Jackson .... camera trainee (uncredited)
Casting Department
Megan Klein .... casting associate
Alpha Tyler .... casting: Atlanta
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Janelle Nicole Carothers .... assistant costume designer
Kairo Courts .... set costumer
Shayne Allen Duhon .... set costumer
Editorial Department
Jonathan Carbonaro .... colorist: dailies
Eddy P. Delmont .... post production supervisor
Armen Gasparian .... assistant editor
Transportation Department
Stephen Roland .... camara truck driver
Carl Scott .... transportation
Other crew
Nayisha Bargblor .... production assistant
Benjamin Bourque .... assistant to executive producer
Resheida Brady .... writers assistant
Bonnie Chaney .... production accountant
Gregory Chestnut .... production staff
Monique Harris .... travel coordinator
James Hayward .... location manager
Carmen K. Jones .... production coordinator
Cydney Kelley .... writers assistant
David Latham .... assistant locations manager
Laurent Marchand .... cater (as Laurent Marchand)
Chris Saharek .... location scout
Debbie Walters .... script supervisor
Emmett Capers .... medic (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Mara Brock Akil  created by

Film Editing by
Timothy Mozer (pilot episode)
Makeup Department
Cynthia Bachman Brown .... makeup department head (as Cynthia Bachman)
Camera and Electrical Department
Mark J. Coyne .... Steadicam operator
Casting Department
Danielle Diller .... casting associate
Lauren Lazell .... casting assistant (as Lauren Dickey)
Production Companies

Additional Details

22 min

Did You Know?

Factual errors: Melanie and Tasha are locked in the bathroom at the fashion show by Derwin and TeeTee. The public bathroom door is only keyed on the outside with a turning deadlock on the inside. Melanie freaks out that the door is locked but she could easily turn the deadbolt lock from the inside.See more »
Bianca:Are you ready?
Malik:Oh hell yeah I'm ready.
Kylie:This is ready?
Malik:Well I'm about to be ready.
Bianca:Well it doesn't feel like your about to be ready.
Kylie:Are you sure you know what ready is?
See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Game" (2006)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.