Impractical Jokers (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 17 Aug. 2017)

Flatfoot the Pirate

Q, Sal, Joe and Murr must explain why they've suddenly been doused with water while working at the mall. Plus, the big loser gets decked out as a pirate but won't find any rum in his cup as he entertains kids set on ...


15 Dec. 2011
Pay It Forward
Four friends compete to embarrass each other in a hidden camera showdown. Sal, Murr, Q, and Joe serve up some mischief at White Castle, Times Square, and a warehouse store.
15 Dec. 2011
Butterfly Crime Scene
Watch as the guys get liberal with lotion down the shore, shop from other people's carts in a supermarket, and try to scam their way to a free dish of yogurt.
22 Dec. 2011
Boardwalk of Shame
The guys approach strangers with humiliating one liners on the street, play a word game in a grocery store, and compel shoppers to hop in a trunk at a car dealership.
29 Dec. 2011
Unmotivational Speaker
The guys compete to embarrass each other, tackling speed dating with the world's worst pickup lines, reading phony fortunes on the boardwalk, and getting too personal with shoppers in the hygiene aisle of a pharmacy.

 2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page