Wendy (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 2011
In a Dream
Wendy hears Pete call to her long before she sees him. He's the boy of her dreams, but he's more real than anyone she's ever known.
19 Sep. 2011
Darkness and Light
A boy singing in an empty pool? A mansion filled with fire-waving revelers? It must have been a dream
21 Sep. 2011
Follow Me
Jackson charms his distracted girlfriend, but Pete's magic reaches Wendy beyond the walls of the mansion in ways that delight and amaze her.
26 Sep. 2011
To Believe
As the anniversary of her brothers' disappearance approaches, Wendy slips away to see more of Pete.
28 Sep. 2011
As the party overtakes the mansion, Wendy finds exactly what she's been longing for, but she fears that her dream may be coming to an end.
3 Oct. 2011
Catch Me
Wendy is forced to choose between the boy she loves and the boy of her dreams. Her decision will change everything.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page