Die Wahrheit der Lüge (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Roland Reber

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roland Reber ... (writer)


Christoph Baumann ...
Der Autor
Marina Anna Eich ...
Die Mutige
Julia Jaschke ...
Die Zögerliche
Antje Mönning ...
Die Verlegerin

Produced by 

Marina Anna Eich ... co-producer
Patricia Koch ... producer
Antje Mönning ... co-producer
Roland Reber ... producer

Music by 

Mira Gittner

Cinematography by 

Mira Gittner

Film Editing by 

Mira Gittner

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Antje Mönning ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Steffen Neder ... assistant camera / lighting

Other crew 

Ute Meisenheimer ... production assistant
Claire Plaut ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page