Tough Love: Miami (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 3

2 Oct. 2011
Welcome to Miami
Steve and Joann Ward are back and they have brought 8 of their toughest cases to New Orleans, home of Mardi Gras, Jazz, and temptation around every corner.
27 Nov. 2011
Attack of the Exes!
The girls are taken aback when their ex-boyfriends begin ringing the doorbell. But what happens when your confrontational past meets your romantic present when the girls' current flames show up for the party?
4 Dec. 2011
Away We Go
It's time for our bootcampers to take their fledgling relationship to the next level - in the Bahamas! The girls and their dates board a real life love boat, but some of these relationships may not survive the trip.

 Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page