Curfew (2012) Poster

(I) (2012)


Soundtrack Credits 

We'll Meet Again
Written by Ross Parker and Hugh Charles
Performed by Vera Lynn
Published by Music Sales Corporation (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Universal Music Group
Lazy Hunter
Written by Christa Palazzolo & Sarah Brown
Performed by Boy Friend
Si on change les équipes ce n'est plus une revanch
Written by Stéphane Lafleur
Performed by Avec Pas D'casque
Courtesy of Dare to Care Records
Written by Holly Dodson and Cameron Findlay
Performed by Parallels
Courtesy of Marigold Productions
Written by Adam Waito
Performed by Adam & the Amethysts
Courtesy of Kelp Records
Sophia, So Far
Written by Shawn Christensen
Performed by Shawn Christensen
Courtesy of his laptop
Written by Sera Timms, Ian Barry, Bryan Tulao, Sasha Popovic
Performed by Black Math Horseman
Written by Alex Ebert
Performed by Alex Ebert (as Alexander Ebert)
Courtesy of BMG/Chrysalis

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page