Black Mirror (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 3

16 Dec. 2014
White Christmas
In a mysterious and remote snowy outpost, Matt and Potter share an interesting Christmas meal together, swapping creepy tales of their earlier lives in the outside world.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page