Episode List


Season 1

16 Oct. 2011
Comfort Zone
Recipes include: Anne's Spaghetti Alla Carbonara, Sunny's Spicy Macaroni & Cheese, Guy's Chicken Avocado Egg Roll and Beau's Shrimp & Grits.
23 Oct. 2011
Recipes include: Alex's Raspberry Beignets with Vanilla Dipping Sauce, Judy's Fresh Blueberry Pie, Aaron's Mexican Molton Chocolate Cake and Duff's Mamo's Apple Strudel.
30 Oct. 2011
Hot Stuff
Recipes include: Sunny's Hot Chicken Wings, Curtis' Curried Crab with Coconut and Chili, Susan's Crispy Potato Rajas Tacos and Aaron's Bistec con Chiles Verdes.
6 Nov. 2011
The Sure Thing
Recipes include: Guy's Cajun Chicken Alfredo, Susan's Kaya Toast, Aarti's Lamb Kebobs and Scott's Creamy Polenta with Truffled Mushrooms.
13 Nov. 2011
Family Recipes
Recipes include: Anne's Rose Geranium Cake, Aarti's Tandoori Chicken, Beau's Bucatini with Bacon Sauce & Meatballs and Scott's Stewed Rabbit and Biscuits.
20 Nov. 2011
Breakfast Club
Recipes include: Curtis' Blueberry Hotcakes with Blueberry Compote, Alex's Classic Breakfast Coffee Cake, Judy's Welsh Rarebit and Duff's Eggs Benedict.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page