Brain Games (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



9 Oct. 2011
Watch This!
Hack into the ultimate supercomputer--the human brain--as Hollywood filmmakers use color, light, motion, depth and sound to create mind-bending sensory illusions.
9 Oct. 2011
Pay Attention!
Magician David Copperfield and a team of experts test, trick, and fool the brain using an elegant form of attention control.
9 Oct. 2011
Remember This!
Brain Games investigates every piece of the memory puzzle, from how we recognize faces to how we can move memories from short-term to long-term storage.

 2011  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page