To the Arctic 3D Poster


Golden Trailer Awards 2012

Golden Trailer
The Don LaFontaine Award for Best Voice Over
Warner Bros.
Aspect Ratio
For "Journey".

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2014

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Special Venue
Andrew DeCristofaro (supervising sound editor)
Edmond J. Coblentz Jr. (sound editor)
Stephen P. Robinson (sound designer)
Peter Staubli (sound designer)
Kerry Ann Carmean (supervising foley editor)
Tim Kimmel (supervising dialogue editor, supervising adr editor)
Gary A. Hecker (foley artist)
Gary Marullo (foley artist)
Michael Payne (sound effects editor)
Gayle Wesley (sound effects editor)
Bruce Tanis (sound effects editor)
Stephen Judson (dialogue editor)
Steve Wood (music editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards