(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

9 Jan. 2011
5/5: Killer Robots
That Sci-Fi Guy lists his best and worst killer robots on film and television.
2 Apr. 2011
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
That Sci-Fi Guy reviews G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra.
18 Jun. 2011
Robot Jox
That Sci-Fi Guy reviews the robot-fighting movie Robot Jox.
19 Sep. 2011
Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within
That Sci-Fi Guy reviews Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within.
22 Nov. 2011
Johnny Mnemonic
Get into your F-Bomb Shelter as that SciFi Guy reviews Johnny Mnemonic.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page