"Ben 10: Ultimate Alien" The Egg Man Cometh (TV Episode 2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Man of Action

Cast (in credits order)  

Ben Tennyson / Scientist (voice)
Kevin Levin (voice)
Gwen Tennyson (voice)
Jury Rigg / Fasttrack / Clockwork / Pterodactyl / Swampfire / Big Chill (voice)
Sheriff / Dr. Animo (voice)
Natalie Tennyson / Melinda (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Dwayne McDuffie ... co-producer
Brian A. Miller ... executive producer: Cartoon Network Studios
Glen Murakami ... supervising producer
Jennifer Pelphrey ... supervising producer: Cartoon Network Studios
Donna Smith ... producer
Rob Sorcher ... executive producer: Cartoon Network
Rob Swartz ... executive producer: Cartoon Network
Tramm Wigzell ... executive producer: Cartoon Network

Music by 

Kristopher Carter
Michael McCuistion
Lolita Ritmanis

Casting By 

Andrea Romano

Sound Department 

Robert Hargreaves ... re-recording mixer / sound designer / sound effects editor
Andrea Romano ... recording director

Animation Department 

Thomas Yamaoka ... background painter

Music Department 

Kristopher Carter ... composer: theme music
Mark Mattson ... music mixer
Michael McCuistion ... composer: theme music
Lolita Ritmanis ... composer: theme music
Mako Sujishi ... music mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page