The Bill Cunningham Show (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

19 Oct. 2011
Obsessed with Perfection
A couple in controversy over plastic surgery, a mother taking dieting to an extreme in front of her children, and a young man who obsesses over working out.
27 Oct. 2011
Brutal Family Betrayals!
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
9 May 2012
Bust a Move Challenge
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
Furious Females Confront Their Lovers!
Women accuse their significant others of infidelity.
15 Feb. 2013
Family Lies & Alibis
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
Help Me Save My Gangster Lover
Bill counsels women with boyfriends who are in gangs.
My Bad Mom Bailed on Me!
Daughters claim they were abandoned by their mothers.
12 Nov. 2014
Family Ties Destroyed by Lies!
Bill counsels feuding family members.
4 Dec. 2014
You're Fat, and Not All That!
Guests tell their loved ones to lose weight or else they are leaving.
5 Dec. 2014
If You Hit It... I'll Quit It!
Relationships are threatened by mistrust.
8 Dec. 2014
You're a Disgrace... Get Out of My Face!
Guest receives an ultimate from family members.
9 Dec. 2014
Immaculate Conception or DNA Deception
DNA-test results resolve paternity issues.
12 Feb. 2016
Happily Ever After or A Complete Disaster?
Couples, in turmoil over allegations of infidelity, take lie detector tests to determine the truth.
3 May 2016
There's No Doubt... If You Cheated, You're Out!
A woman suspects that her fiancé is sleeping with both her younger sister and the mother of his child.

« Season 5 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page