The Straits Poster

(2012– )


Australian Writers' Guild 2012

Awgie Award
Television Mini-Series - Original
Blake Ayshford
Jaime Browne
Kristen Dunphy
Nick Parsons
Louis Nowra

Logie Awards 2013

Silver Logie
Most Popular Actor
Firass Dirani
For House Husbands

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards