(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

5 Oct. 2014
Richard climbs Mount Kilimanjaro. This is his 14th ascent - only this time, he encounters the worst weather he's ever faced on the mountain.
11 Oct. 2014
Birds of a Feather
Richard visits the largest colony of nesting mute swans in the world, sees puffins that return to breed on the Shetland Islands and meets some desert birds that have adapted to their harsh environment in Nambia.
18 Oct. 2014
Bounty of the Sea
In the coastal wetlands of South Africa, Richard fishes with a Tonga tribesman. In Maine, he discovers the secrets of lobstering from a man who's been doing it since he was six. Richard fishes with Chile's one and only fisherwoman.
25 Oct. 2014
Outdoor Adventure
Richard explores the U.S. in search of adventure. In South Dakota, Richard goes spelunking. He hangs ten in Hawaii with big wave surfers, goes white water rafting on the mighty Colorado River and attends a Maine lobster bake.
1 Nov. 2014
A Seal's Life
Richard Wiese explores the world of seals in Canada, Maine, and Hawaii.
8 Nov. 2014
Morocco: Exotic Land
Richard journeys across Morocco. In Marrakech, he explores the Djemma el Fna, he travels to the Atlantic coast to spear fish with local fishermen and explores a remote village in the rugged Atlas Mountains to meet a Berber family.
15 Nov. 2014
Canada: The Cowboys of Alberta
Richard Wiese explores Alberta, Canada and discovers a thriving cowboy culture on the plains. He goes to Sierra West Ranch, learning to rope and ride. Join Richard as he saddles up and joins a cattle drive by the majestic Rockies.
22 Nov. 2014
Extreme Survivors
Richard Wiese as he travels across Australia, South Africa, and North Carolina in search of hardy creatures that have survived on this planet for eons.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page