Welcome Back (2011) Poster

(II) (2011)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jesús Plaza

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jesús Plaza
Luis Ángel Pérez


Cecilia Gessa ...
Femme fatale
Antagonist (as Jonathan Mellor)
Aitor Merino ...
Annimaija Raunio ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Daniel Gismero ... assistant producer
Carlos Martín ... assistant producer
Jesús Plaza ... producer

Music by 

Dani Bravo ... (as Daniel Bravo)

Cinematography by 

Luis Ángel Pérez

Film Editing by 

Camilo Forero

Makeup Department 

Aroa Domínguez ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Noel Galvez ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Dani Bravo ... boom operator (as Daniel Bravo)
Miguel Calvo ... sound (as Maiki Calvo)
Erik T. Jensen ... sound (as Erik Cabrera Jensen)

Visual Effects by 

Saicofilms ... visual effects artist


Alex Matías ... stunt driver

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dionisio Alarcón ... electrician
Luis del Rosario ... assistant camera
Ibón San Martín ... still photographer
Carol Toledano ... still photographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page