Soundtrack Credits 

Don't Forget
Written by Demi Lovato , Joe Jonas , Kevin Jonas and Nick Jonas
Produced by John Fields and The Jonas Brothers
Performed by Demi Lovato
Who's That Boy
Written by Ryan Tedder, Noel Zancanella and Dev (as Devin Tailes)
Produced by Ryan Tedder and Noel Zancanella
Performed by Demi Lovato featuring Dev

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page