(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 May 2011
The Rugrats Movie
The Nostalgia Teen reviews the 1998 animated movie based on the popular Nickelodeon cartoon. Throughout the review, he continually complains about Stu Pickles' stupidity, Angelica being a very evil child and useless celebrity voice-over cameos.
10 Jun. 2011

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page