IMDb > "Rookie Blue" On the Double (2011)

"Rookie Blue" On the Double (2011)

« Prev | 25 of 74 Episodes | Next »

Photos (See all 7 | slideshow)


User Rating:
8.8/10   95 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Tassie Cameron (created by) and
Morwyn Brebner (created by) ...
View company contact information for On the Double on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
8 September 2011 (Season 2, Episode 12)
Peck is accused of murder when responding to a shots fired complaint and one of the victims accuses an officer named Peck of killing his friend... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Wellington 
Writing credits
Tassie Cameron (created by) and
Morwyn Brebner (created by)

Ellen Vanstone (written by)

Produced by
Kathy Avrich-Johnson .... producer
Morwyn Brebner .... co-executive producer
Tassie Cameron .... executive producer
Russ Cochrane .... co-executive producer
Ilana Frank .... executive producer
Noreen Halpern .... executive producer
Armand Leo .... co-producer
John Morayniss .... executive producer
Linda Pope .... producer
Ellen Vanstone .... co-executive producer
David Wellington .... executive producer
Original Music by
Ron Sures 
Cinematography by
David Perrault (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Paul G. Day  (as Paul Day)
Casting by
Sharon Forrest 
Susan Forrest 
Production Design by
Benno Tutter 
Art Direction by
Mark Duffield 
Set Decoration by
Bruce Mailing 
Costume Design by
Jenifur Jarvis 
Makeup Department
Rachel Affolter .... assistant makeup artist
Candice Ornstein .... key makeup artist
Zinka Shankland .... key hair stylist
Production Management
Suzanne L. Berger .... executive in charge of production: E1 Television (as Suzanne Berger)
Tara Ellis .... executive in charge of production: Shaw Media
Sonia Hosko .... production executive
Susan Morgan .... executive in charge of production: Shaw Media
Rachel Nelson .... executive in charge of production: Shaw Media
Rachel Sutherland .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Mark Easey .... first assistant director (as Mark Easy)
Colleen Harding .... third assistant director
Joanna Moore .... second assistant director
Art Department
Michael Followes .... props master
Jesse O'Connor .... lead set dresser
Jae Pak .... first assistant art director
Wendy Robbins .... first assistant art director
David Watt .... construction coordinator
Farrah Yip .... art department apprentice
Sound Department
Nick Bozzone .... adr mixer
Sue Conley .... adr editor
Sue Conley .... dialogue editor
Paul Germann .... sound effects editor
Kyle D. Krajewski .... sound recordist
Bill McMillan .... sound mixer
Graham Rogers .... assistant re-recording mixer
Christopher Cleator .... adr mixer (uncredited)
Special Effects by
Brock Jolliffe .... special effects coordinator
Lee Jolliffe .... special effects technician
Rudy Rivas .... special effects key
Riley Jones .... stunt double
Alison Reid .... stunt coordinator
Aj Risi .... stunt double: Danny
Camera and Electrical Department
Cudah Andarawewa .... camera operator: "b" camera
Stephen Butson .... first assistant camera: b camera (as Steven Butson)
Mitch Holmes .... key grip
Frank Polyak .... camera operator
Annabel Reyes .... still photographer
Craig Wright .... gaffer
Casting Department
Donna Dupere .... background casting
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Brenda Broer .... assistant costume designer
Jozie Conte .... set supervisor
Minda Johnson .... assistant costume designer (2010)
Editorial Department
Paul Rubenstein .... first assistant picture editor
Location Management
John Mendes .... assistant location manager (as John C. Mendes)
Andrew O'Sullivan .... location manager
Music Department
Kevin Banks .... music editor
Heather Gardner .... music coordinator (as Heather Adamo)
David Hayman .... music supervisor
Transportation Department
Glen Creswell .... transportation coordinator
Doug Warren .... transportation captain (as Douglas Warren)
Other crew
Allison Barber .... publicist
Noelle Carbone .... story editor
Jill Carter .... script supervisor
Semi Chellas .... creative consultant
Shanya Dejczak .... production secretary
Karen Doble .... production coordinator
Billy Ray Fong .... production assistant
Larry Gilbert .... current executive: E1 Television
Aaron Horton .... assistant production coordinator
Ley Lukins .... writers assistant
Greg Nelson .... senior creative consultant
Margaret O'Brien .... supervising executive: E1 Television
Adam Pettle .... executive story editor
Katrina Saville .... assistant to tassie cameron
Esta Spalding .... creative consultant
Andrea Wassell .... production accountant
Meghan Westelmajer .... production coordinator
Sherry White .... executive story editor
Nicole Marostica .... publicist (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
T.W. Peacocke (episode director)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Morwyn Brebner  co-creator
Tassie Cameron  co-creator
Ellen Vanstone  co-creator

Joey Kippax .... stunt actor (2010)
Emerson Wong .... stunts (2010)
Peter Yan .... stunt driver (2010) (uncredited)
Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

42 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:
Filming Locations:

Did You Know?

Traci Nash:Detective, do you believe that if you look hard enough you can find good in everyone?
Detective Luke Callaghan:You know I'm a homicide detective, right?
See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.