(2008– )

Episode List



18 Aug. 2008
Maura's Reality
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
29 Aug. 2008
On the Fence
Maura and Charlie find a little bit of peace together on top of the roof.
12 Sep. 2008
Going Down
Charlie invites herself back to Maura's hotel room.
26 Sep. 2008
Escape Plans
After a night of passion, Charlie's true intentions are revealed.
10 Oct. 2008
The Breaks
Maura has been fired and can't pay her bills, but she's finding another way to get on with her life.
24 Oct. 2008
Erin Kelly makes an appearance as Maura's co-worker, Tara, who finds herself caught on film.
7 Nov. 2008
The Family Problem
Maura isn't sure what to do with the footage she captured of the attack on Tara.
25 Nov. 2008
Uninvited Guests
Maura and Mike come across several people that can't trust, and some they never thought they'd see again.
5 Dec. 2008
In the season finale, Maura, Charlie and Mike are confronted by strangers, and they realize the impact Maura's video has had on others.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page