"Dog City" Radio Daze (TV Episode) Poster

(TV Series)

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Ron White ...
Ace Hart (voice)
Elizabeth Hanna ...
Chief Rosie O'Gravy (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Eliot Shag (voice)
Len Carlson ...
Spot (voice) (uncredited)
Chris Wiggins ...
Rusty McCracken (voice) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael K. Frith ... executive producer
Brian Henson ... executive producer
Michael Hirsh ... executive producer
Patrick Loubert ... executive producer
Clive A. Smith ... executive producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page