Lego Star Wars: The Padawan Menace Poster


Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) Awards 2013

Best Short Animation
David Scott
Mark Thorley
Amber Naismith

Australian Directors Guild 2012

ADG Award
Esben Storm Award for Best Direction in a Children's TV Program
David Scott (director)

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR Animation in Television
Wayne Pashley (supervising sound editor/sound designer)
John Simpson (supervising foley editor)
Derryn Pasquill (sound editor)
Jenny T. Ward (dialogue editor)
Ben Beverley (dialogue editor)
David White (sound effects editor)
Damon Mouris (sound effects editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards