Lbs (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



5 Jan. 2011
Tummy Loves Trouble
Robert's Initial log on into the (FAA) web site gets him into a little bit of trouble.
12 Jan. 2011
The Workout
Tummy tries something new and sets up a session with the trainer "Alchemist Prime" and gets a lot more than he expected.
19 Jan. 2011
Tummy Loves Pizza
Tummy takes issue with the new pizza boy and his lack of compassion for getting his order wrong.
26 Jan. 2011
Tight Fit
Tummy's sister pays him a visit to intervene with his eating problems.
2 Feb. 2011
Tummy Loves Romance
Tummy gives his fellow FAA members a step by step guide on how the male of a heavyweight stature should handle his first date.
9 Feb. 2011
The Homie Hookup
Tummy goes on a covert operation to get some junk food from his informant after his sister cleans out his house of all his goodies.
16 Feb. 2011
The Jogger
Tummy runs into a beautiful woman the only problem is that she keeps running, but that does not stop him from giving it his best shot.
24 Feb. 2011
The Other Man
Tummy is minding his own biz, enjoying his date with a lovely lady when he runs into the other man. What will transpire?
1 Mar. 2011
Boyfriend Beatdown
Tummy is minding his own business, enjoying his date with a lovely lady when he runs into her ex-lover.
22 Mar. 2011
I Be Strokin
Tummy signs up for a weight loss program held by the eccentric Dr. Hip Hop. But before he enlist he decides to have one last binge.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page