"Glee" Hold on to Sixteen (TV Episode 2011) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Party Rock Anthem
Written by Skyler Gordy, Stefan Gordy, Jamahl Listenbee, and Peter Schroeder
Performed by LMFAO
Red Solo Cup
Written by Brett Beavers, Jimmy Beavers, Brad Warren and Brett Warren
Performed by Chord Overstreet, Cory Monteith, Harry Shum Jr., Dianna Agron and Jenna Ushkowitz
Buenos Aires
Written by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber
Performed by Lindsay Pearce and the Glee Cast (The Unitards)
Survivor / I Will Survive
Written by Beyoncé, Anthony Dent, and Mathew Knowles, Freddie Perren and Dino Fekaris
Performed by Naya Rivera, Amber Riley, Heather Morris, Vanessa Lengies, Courtney Galiano and the Glee Cast (The Troubletones)
Man in the Mirror
Written by Glen Ballard and Siedah Garrett
Performed by Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, Chord Overstreet, Kevin McHale, Darren Criss, Harry Shum Jr. and the Glee Cast (New Directions)
Written by Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis and Janet Jackson
Performed by Dianna Agron, Darren Criss, Kevin McHale and the Glee Cast (New Directions)
Written by Fonce Mizell (as Alphonso Mizell), Freddie Perren, Deke Richards and Berry Gordy (as Berry Gordy, Jr.)
Performed by Jenna Ushkowitz, Harry Shum Jr., Chris Colfer, Dianna Agron and the Glee Cast (New Directions)
We Are Young
Written by Nate Ruess, Andrew Dost, Jack Antonoff, Matthias Bell and Sam Means
Performed by Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Chord Overstreet, Naya Rivera, Dianna Agron, Amber Riley and the Glee Cast (New Directions)
Time For Some Girl Talk
Composed by James S. Levine

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page