Crawlspace (2011) Poster

(II) (2011)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tom Hamilton
Christian Lybrook

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Chris Brock ... (writer)
Tom Hamilton ... (writer)
Christian Lybrook ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nathan Hackney ...
Austin Howell ...
Young James
Jim Lile ...
Mike Wood ...

Produced by 

Chris Brock ... executive producer
Tom Hamilton ... executive producer
Christian Lybrook ... executive producer

Music by 

Eric Hendrickson

Cinematography by 

Tom Hamilton

Film Editing by 

Christian Lybrook

Production Design by 

Danielle Tindall

Art Direction by 

Danielle Tindall

Makeup Department 

Danielle Tindall ... makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Chris Brock ... assistant director

Art Department 

Zac Feuerborn ... set designer

Sound Department 

Christian Lybrook ... sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Christian Lybrook ... camera operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Danielle Tindall ... costumer

Other crew 

Chris Brock ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page