(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Jan. 2012
Geek Quotient
The Geek Therapist measures a client's G.Q. and discovers that even she can't help everyone--especially those who confuse Unicron with unicorns.
10 Jan. 2012
You can't fake your way into being a geek. One patient tries and gets seriously pwned.
13 Jan. 2012
Nerd vs. Geek
Who's better? Geeks or Nerds? A Nerd and a Geek turn Geek Therapy into couples therapy as they dissect the differences between them.
17 Jan. 2012
Poser Geek
There's nothing geek girls hate more than posers. A jock shows the Geek Therapist his best pick-up techniques, but will they work on geek girls? You be the judge.
23 Jan. 2012
Steve Jobs Mourner
Geek Therapist calls in an expert to help with a catatonic Steve Jobs mourner.
25 Jan. 2012
DC New 52
Geek Therapist counsels a comic book writer who's lost his grip on reality after the DC New 52 revamped his entire universe.
30 Jan. 2012
Movie Freak
A woman comes in who only speaks in movie quotes and it gets progressively more uncomfortable.
6 Feb. 2011
Skyrim Fiend
A comic book writer has lost complete grip on reality after the DC New 52 revamped his entire universe.
13 Feb. 2012
Star Wars Noob
It's geek graduation for a once Star Wars noob. But will she make it in the cut throat world of geekdom?
13 Mar. 2013
A "My Little Pony" fan comes to the Geek Therapist in search of a friend.
27 Mar. 2013
Z-Poc Survivor
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
10 Apr. 2013
Wannabe Superhero
How far would you go to become a superhero?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page