Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 3

8 May 2015
Death Defying Feats
When a guillotine act at a magic show kills a magician's assistant, Miss Fisher is called in to solve the case. Meanwhile, her ne'er-do-well father arrives from England and interferes with the relationship between her and Jack Robinson.
15 May 2015
Murder & the Maiden
An unidentified woman is killed outside an Air Force base captained by Phryne's old flame Lyle Compton, leading to tensions between the military and the Melbourne police - and between Phryne and Jack.
22 May 2015
Murder & Mozzarella
The murder of an Italian grandmother in her restaurant kitchen sets more than spaghetti sauce simmering, as two rival immigrant families juggle the demands of cooking, love, and an Italian crime syndicate.
29 May 2015
Blood & Money
A street urchin hires Phryne to find his missing brother, leading to a sinister trail of dead boys. Hugh wrestles with career and engagement problems.
5 Jun. 2015
Death & Hysteria
When Phryne's Aunt Prudence opens her home to psychiatrist and natural healer, Hayden Samuels, to conduct his sanatorium for 'hysterical' women, Phryne takes on more than she bargained for.
12 Jun. 2015
Death at the Grand
After a hotel concierge falls to his death with Phryne's stolen bag, the trail of clues leads to her eccentric father, Baron Henry Fisher, who may finally have gotten himself into trouble too deep to be fixed by charm.
19 Jun. 2015
Game, Set & Murder
Miss Fisher hosts a tennis tournament, setting the scene for murder and mayhem.
26 Jun. 2015
Death Do Us Part
The man intent on killing Phryne's father escapes from the hospital on the same night that a prominent scientist is murdered. As Phryne and Jack race the clock to save Baron Fisher, Hugh and Dot make final wedding preparations.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page