The Natural Phenomenon of Madness (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charliebebs Gohetia

Writing Credits  

Charliebebs Gohetia ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Opaline Santos ...
Regina Valenzuela
Patrick Esteban
Greggy Buquia
Anthony Sarabia Torres
Kimmy Buquia
Rjames Villaran
Xian Khou

Produced by 

Charliebebs Gohetia ... executive producer
John Joseph Tan ... co-producer (as John Tan)
John Lawrence Uy ... co-producer

Music by 

Monet Silvestre

Cinematography by 

Zig Madamba Dulay ... (as Zigcarlo Dulay)

Film Editing by 

Charliebebs Gohetia

Production Design by 

Maolen Fadul

Art Direction by 

Kenneth Kevin Villanueva

Production Management 

Maxie Evangelista ... production manager
Remar Mallari ... production manager

Sound Department 

Ditoy Aguila ... sound designer
Mark Locsin ... sound recordist
Junel Valencia ... sound designer

Editorial Department 

Mark Joseph Llona ... post-production manager: Outpost Visual Frontier

Music Department 

Monet Silvestre ... musical scorer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page