Croisée in a Foreign Labyrinth -The Animation (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 Jul. 2011
French metalworker Oscar Claudel returns from an overseas trip to Japan. To the surprise of his nephew, he is accompanied by a young Japanese girl.
11 Jul. 2011
Yune has a French breakfast for the first time and discovers she doesn't like cheese.
11 Jul. 2011
Japan Labyrinth
Claude is inspired to make a music shop sign, after watching Yune write a letter to Japan. Meanwhile, the upper-class Blanche family learn of Yune's existence.
25 Jul. 2011
Water and Lights
Alice Blanche coerces Claude and Yune into coming over to her mansion for tea. There she tries to persuade Yune to stay with the Blanches.
1 Aug. 2011
Lost Child
Yune gets lost in Paris.
8 Aug. 2011
Alice and Yune have their photo taken... wearing each others dresses.
8 Aug. 2011
Yune falls ill, and Claude does his best to take care of her.
22 Aug. 2011
Claude takes Yune to a tea party with Alice. While he meets with Camille for the first time in years, Alice shows Yune her nursery.
29 Jul. 2011
Yune is fascinated by a traveling French musician who comes to visit.
29 Aug. 2011
Secret Garden
As Yune and Alice play together, Claude reminiscences about when he and Camille used to play together... and what drew them apart.
5 Sep. 2011
Oscar teaches Yune about slide projectors, and later puts on a projector show.
12 Sep. 2011
Yune tells Claude about how she made a life-changing prayer for her elder sister Shione.
19 Sep. 2011
Cats on the Roof
Yune goes chasing after a cat, causing Claude to frantically go in search of her.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page