Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 Poster


BAFTA Awards 2014

BAFTA Children's Award
BAFTA Kids Vote - Feature Film
Cody Cameron
Kris Pearn
Pam Marsden
Kirk Bodyfelt
John Francis Daley
Jonathan Goldstein
Erica Rivinoja

Annie Awards 2014

Outstanding Achievement in Character Design in an Animated Feature Production
Craig Kellman
Outstanding Achievement in Music in an Animated Feature Production
Mark Mothersbaugh
Outstanding Achievement in Voice Acting in an Animated Feature Production
Terry Crews
As "Earl"

Behind the Voice Actors Awards 2014

BTVA Feature Film Voice Acting Award
Best Male Lead Vocal Performance in a Feature Film
Will Forte
As the voice of "Chester V".
Best Male Vocal Performance in a Feature Film in a Supporting Role
Terry Crews
As the voice of "Earl Devereaux".
Best Female Vocal Performance in a Feature Film in a Supporting Role
Kristen Schaal
As the voice of "Barb".
Best Vocal Ensemble in a Feature Film
Bill Hader
Anna Faris
James Caan
Will Forte
Andy Samberg
Terry Crews
Benjamin Bratt
Neil Patrick Harris
Kristen Schaal

Golden Schmoes Awards 2013

Golden Schmoes
Best Animated Movie of the Year

Golden Trailer Awards 2014

Golden Trailer
Best Graphics in a TV Spot
Columbia Pictures
Toy Box Entertainment
For the TV commercial entitled "Lipsmacking".

IGN Summer Movie Awards 2013

IGN Award
Best Animated Movie

Kids' Choice Awards, USA 2014

Blimp Award
Favorite Animated Movie
Columbia Pictures
Sony Pictures Animation

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2014

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR in an Animation Feature Film
Geoffrey G. Rubay (supervising sound editor)
John Pospisil (sound designer)
James Morioka (supervising foley editor)
Jason George (supervising dialogue editor)
John Dunn (sound effects editor)
David Werntz (sound effects editor)
Jussi Tegelman (sound effects editor)
Robin Harlan (foley artist)
Sarah Monat (foley artist)
Andrew Dorfman (music editor)

Satellite Awards 2013

Satellite Award
Best Motion Picture, Animated or Mixed Media

Visual Effects Society Awards 2014

VES Award
Outstanding Animation in an Animated Feature Motion Picture
Peter Nash
Michael Ford
Chris Juen
Mandy Tankenson
Outstanding FX and Simulation Animation in an Animated Feature Motion Picture
Andrew Hofman
Alex Moaveni

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards