(2011– )

Episode List



2 Apr. 2011
And Then There Was Smoke
Smoke bumps heads with rookie Bootstrap during a somber day. Kelly shows interest in the new guy, as Hook helps keep the rookie moving.
24 Jul. 2011
Damn the Torpedoes
The Station 49 crew faces a challenge to their courage, compassion and heart when an incident brings them face to face with mortality.
31 Oct. 2011
The 49 Crew has a haunting experience. Surprises await the crew on All Hallows Eve.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page