IMDb > "Poochini's Yard" Abandoned/The Gopher/The Cone (2002)

"Poochini's Yard" Abandoned/The Gopher/The Cone (2002)

« Prev | 14 of 25 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Matt Wayne (segment)
Richard Carradine (segments)
View company contact information for Abandoned/The Gopher/The Cone on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
7 December 2002 (Season 1, Episode 14)


 (Episode Cast)

Dee Bradley Baker ... (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Dave Marshall 
Dave Thomas 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richard Carradine  segments "The Gopher", "The Cone"
Benny Coma  segments "The Gopher", "The Cone"
Matt Wayne  segment "Abandoned"

Produced by
Kaye Robinson .... executive producer
Original Music by
Bradley Carow 
Art Department
John Korellis .... storyboard artist (segment "The Cone")
Lyndon Ruddy .... storyboard artist (segment "The Gopher")
Jim Smith .... storyboard artist (segment "Abandoned")
Animation Department
Russ Mooney .... animation supervisor
Editorial Department
JoAnne Ji Kim .... assistant editor
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Maurice LaMarche ... Dirt (voice)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Jim Gomez (voices) (2000)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jim Gomez  head writer (2000)
Richard Pursel 
Charles Schneider 
Robin Steele  developer (2000)
Dave Thomas  creator
Matt Wayne  (episode "Abandoned") (episode "Doghouse of Tomorrow") (episode "Newsboy Rampage") (episode "Pet Smells") (episode "Squeaky Fromage") (episode "The Visitor") (episode "Three Bad Dogs") (episode "Whitesylvania Forever") (episode "Yard Sale of the Century")

Produced by
Jim Gomez .... post-production producer (2000)
Jim Gomez .... script producer (2000)
Jim Gomez .... story producer (2000)
Original Music by
Bill Fulton 
Film Editing by
Michael Cavanaugh 
Mike Tuomey 
Sound Department
Jim Gomez .... recording director (2000)
Greg Mauer .... foley mixer
Susan Pusateri .... foley artist (as Sue Pusateri)
Animation Department
Billy Burger .... character designer
Claus Dzalakowski .... overseas animation supervisor
Gooby Herms .... color stylist (2000)
Gabe Swarr .... character designer
Other crew
Allison P. Brown .... production coordinator (2000)
Russ Mooney .... associate director
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.