White: The Melody of the Curse (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gok Kim
Sun Kim

Writing Credits  

Sun Kim ... (written by) &
Gok Kim ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Maydoni ...
Choi Ah-ra ...
Se-Yeon Jin ...
Je-ni (as Jin Se-Yeon)
Jeong-su Byeon ...
Agency representative
Young-min Kim ...
Lee Tae-yong
Gi-Bang Kim ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jun-Ho Lee ...
Music Fever Host
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Doo-young Choi ... producer
Katharine Kim ... executive producer

Music by 

S. Tiger

Cinematography by 

Sang-joon Kwon

Film Editing by 

Hyo-rim Kwon

Production Design by 

Jong-pil Lee

Costume Design by 

Yu-sun Kim

Makeup Department 

Hee Joon Ahn ... makeup artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Eui-hang Lee ... lighting technician
Hong-yeol Park ... b camera operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page