My Gimpy Life (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 Jul. 2012
Teal's agent sends her on an audition for a national commercial.
6 Aug. 2012
Two Shades of Teal
Teal meets a little person also named Teale (with an "e") at an audition.
13 Aug. 2012
Teal auditions for The Vagina Monologues and attends For Colored Girls.
20 Aug. 2012
Teal goes on a blind date and Felicia reads Sci Fi erotica.
27 Aug. 2012
The Commercial
Teal books a national commercial.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page