Kenny Hotz's Triumph of the Will (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 Jul. 2011
Rags to Bitches
Kenny tries to do what his grandfather did, go from rags to riches in the new world.
22 Jul. 2011
Kenny tries to stop eating his favorite food, pigs.
29 Jul. 2011
Children of Abraham
Kenny Hotz is trying to get one step closer to peace in the middle east by establishing a mosque in Toronto, all by the help of Jewish money.
29 Jul. 2011
Take My Mom, Please
Kenny helps his mother find love.
5 Aug. 2011
The French ReConnection
Kenny tries to overcome his hatred for the people of France.
5 Aug. 2011
Kenny tries to become a cannibal.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page