(2011 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2012

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special
Glenn Weiss
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety or Nonfiction Programming
Steve Bass (production designer)
Seth Easter (art director)
Tied with The 54th Annual Grammy Awards (2012).
Outstanding Original Music and Lyrics
Adam Schlesinger (music)
David Javerbaum (lyrics)
For the song "It's Not Just for Gays Anymore"
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Ricky Kirshner (executive producer)
Glenn Weiss (executive producer)
Neil Patrick Harris (producer/host)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special
Dave Boone (written by)
Paul Greenberg (special material by)

Directors Guild of America, USA 2012

DGA Award
Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Musical Variety
Glenn Weiss

Gold Derby Awards 2012

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Performer
Neil Patrick Harris

Online Film & Television Association 2012

OFTA Television Award
Best Non-Fiction Program
Best Host or Panelist in a Non-Fiction Program
Neil Patrick Harris

PGA Awards 2012

PGA Award
Outstanding Producer of Live Entertainment & Talk Television
Ricky Kirshner
Glenn Weiss

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards