Lilyhammer (TV Series 2012–2014) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

23 Oct. 2013
Millwall Brick
Torgeir's mishap with a moose and a Ferrari enrages a British thief; Frank is alarmed by his twins' proposed names; Jan makes a sweet business deal.
30 Oct. 2013
Out of Africa
Frank hires a new chef through his refugee center - an acquisition that catches Torgeirs attention in more ways than one. The death of Duncan Hammer attracts both the police and his brothers crew - bringing them closer to Torgeir and Frank.
6 Nov. 2013
Fiddler's Green
Frank attempts to resolve the English conflict with a bribe; Roar becomes the victim as the English plan their payback for Hammers death; The police get an interesting new applicant as Laila retires from her position as sheriff.
13 Nov. 2013
The Black Toe
A robbery in Oslo inadvertently reveals Franks identity to the Norwegian National Security; A business opportunity arises as local entrepreneurs seek to make an investment in the Flamingo; Torgeir gets acquainted with the new local sheriff.
20 Nov. 2013
The Island
Frank follows up on the Oslo robbery and recruits an old "friend" for help; Torgeir and Roars mother returns to Norway with a new man; Jan runs into some relationship troubles on his birthday.
27 Nov. 2013
Special Education
Stanley's proposal to Torgeir's mother ends badly for all parties; Frank finally catches up with the Oslo thieves and retrieves his documents; After the refugee center shuts, Jan makes a grave mistake; Franks history still remains a threat.
4 Dec. 2013
The Freezer
After acquiring a herd of reindeer, Frank gets the idea to start racing them; Delucci finds out that Robby covered for Frank, so Robby plans to have Delucci dethroned; Jans actions come back to haunt him and decides to seek asylum in Iraq.
11 Dec. 2013
Frank goes back to NY to settle things with Aldo, with two unsuspected local friends.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page