IMDb > "The Firm" Chapter Twenty-One (2012)

"The Firm" Chapter Twenty-One (2012)

« Prev | 21 of 23 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.9/10   35 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
John Grisham (novel)
Lukas Reiter (creator)
View company contact information for Chapter Twenty-One on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
16 June 2012 (Season 1, Episode 21)
Patrick Walker's trial moves to jury selection: Joey refuses to testify (weakening the defense) and doubles down on his threats to Mitch... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Holly Dale 
Writing credits
John Grisham (novel)

Lukas Reiter (creator)

Peter Noah (written by) &
Andrew Matisziw (written by) &
Katie Swain (written by)

Produced by
Joseph Berger-Davis .... supervising producer
David Feige .... consulting producer
Stephen Finney .... production executive: for Shaw Media
Jamie Gorenberg .... consulting producer
John Grisham .... executive producer
Noreen Halpern .... executive producer
John Morayniss .... executive producer
Lukas Reiter .... executive producer
Michael Rosenberg .... executive producer
William Rotko .... consulting producer
Original Music by
Trevor Morris 
Cinematography by
Miroslaw Baszak 
Adam Swica 
Film Editing by
Bert Kish (edited by)
Casting by
Sharon Bialy 
Sherry Thomas 
Production Design by
Karen Bromley 
Art Direction by
Jody Lynn Clement 
Set Decoration by
Rob Hepburn 
Makeup Department
Rachel Affolter .... assistant makeup artist
Production Management
David Cooke .... post-production manager
David Huband .... post-production supervisor
Jason King .... post-production supervisor
Chris Pavoni .... assistant production manager
Thom J. Pretak .... unit production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Yari Azzopardi .... first assistant director: second unit
Yari Azzopardi .... third assistant director
Mitch Cappe .... assistant director
Art Department
Ric Fernandez .... construction coordinator
Jason Herriott .... key scenic
Kim Hurter .... art department trainee
Sylvia Lange .... head painter
Eugenie Lau .... graphic artist
Beau Turner .... trainee assistant art director
Cassidy Watkins .... art department coordinator
Sound Department
Sylvain Arseneault .... sound recordist
John Elliot .... foley artist
Mark Gingras .... supervising sound editor
Katie Halliday .... sound effects editor
Michael Kearns .... boom operator
Dale Lennon .... sound editor
Paul Shubat .... sound re-recording mixer
Stephen Traub .... sound re-recording mixer
Adam Raley .... re-recording mix assistant (uncredited)
Special Effects by
Brock Jolliffe .... special effects coordinator
Visual Effects by
Kevin Chandoo .... title designer: opening sequence
Nick Alachiotis .... stunt performer
Alex Armbruster .... stunt performer
Randy Butcher .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Randy Brown .... gaffer
Dennis Daigle .... lighting technician
John Medland .... still photographer
Kar Wai Ng .... first assistant camera: "b"
Casting Department
Ashley Gray .... casting assistant
Jonathan Oliveira .... casting associate
Justin Turner .... casting assistant
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Darci Cheyne .... assistant costume designer
Editorial Department
Rachel Korman .... post-production coordinator
Chris Marsland .... dailies transfer
Matthew Olson .... assistant colorist
Marc Roussel .... assistant editor
Music Department
Rob Bertola .... music editor
Todd Haberman .... composer: additional music
Phil McGowan .... music mixer
Phil McGowan .... music technical supervisor
Transportation Department
Jason McCormack .... unit move driver (uncredited)
Other crew
Jill Carter .... script supervisor
Ben Lee .... story editor
Andrew Matisziw .... writers assistant
Alana Pona .... assistant to producer
Jonathan Schwartz .... production associate
Steve Sheridan .... assistant accountant
Michael Stoyanov .... assistant production coordinator
Katie Swain .... showrunners assistant
Steve Sheridan .... first assistant accountant (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Lukas Reiter  creator

Production CompaniesDistributors
  • AXN (2012) (Hungary) (TV)
Other Companies

Additional Details

Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Firm" (2012)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Action section
IMDb Canada section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.