(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Molly Terraine

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Rodney Hobson ... (writer: Word Play segment)


Iris Brooke ...
Herself - Collector's Corner Presenter
Jock Easton ...
Himself - The Tight Spot segment
MacDonald Hobley ...
Himself - Presenter
Joe Linnane ...
Actor in The Little Man segment
Leslie Welch ...
The Memory Man
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

John Irwin ... producer

Film Editing by 

John Irwin

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page