Love in the Wild (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Jun. 2012
Week 1
Season Premiere! Fourteen singles navigate the Dominican Republic in their quest to find love.
12 Jun. 2012
Week 2
The couples take love to new heights.
19 Jun. 2012
Week 3
The new trios are forced to bond quickly as their challenge leads them into a dark abyss.
26 Jun. 2012
Week 4
The couples barter for love and navigate a challenge that tests their fears, patience and compatibilty as a team.
3 Jul. 2012
Week 5
The drama continues as new loves are split up for a grueling challenge.
10 Jul. 2012
Week 6
The three remaining couples navigate the direction of their relationships and a jungle adventure.
17 Jul. 2012
Week 7
The three remaining couples race to find gold and one couple holds the power to determine the final four.
24 Jul. 2012
Week 8
The final couples face their last journey together and the winners reveal if they have found love in the wild in the Season Finale.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page