IMDb > "Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu" Rise of the Snakes (2011)

"Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu" Rise of the Snakes (2011)

« Prev | 85 of 85 Episodes


User Rating:
8.0/10   46 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Rise of the Snakes on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
21 November 2011
The ninjas are snapped out of their post-hero complacency when Lord Garmadon's young son Lloyd shows up and tries to pick up where his father left off. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Vincent Tong ... Kai

Episode Crew
Directed by
Peter Hausner 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dan Hageman 
Kevin Hageman 

Produced by
Tommy Andreasen .... development producer
Signe Baasch .... post producer
Christina Isabel Emdrup .... post producer
Thomas Sebastian Fenger .... development producer
Torsten Jacobsen .... executive producer
Vicky Kjaer Jensen .... associate producer
Irene Sparre Hjorthøj .... producer (as Irene Sparre)
Thomas Sørensen .... development producer
William Thorogood .... development producer
Erik Wilstrup .... executive producer
Original Music by
Michael Kramer 
Jay Vincent 
Film Editing by
Rikke Malene Nielsen 
Per Risager 
Casting by
Michael Donovan 
Production Design by
Bjarne Hansen 
Art Direction by
Jens Møller 
Production Management
Neera Garg .... production manager
Anette Iversen .... production manager
Fie Ørnsø .... pre-production manager
Art Department
Bjarne Hansen .... conceptual artist
Sound Department
Christine Church .... dialogue recordist
Alexander Hall .... original dialogue recordist
Troels Rohde Jørgensen .... sound designer
Martin Langenbach .... foley artist
Kåre Kabel Mai .... sound supervisor
Amedeo Malagia .... foley editor
Miccel Mohr .... sound mixer
Anders Poulsen .... sound mixer
A. Josh Reinhardt .... sound mixer
Visual Effects by
Kenneth Bonde .... visual effects supervisor
Animation Department
Rolf Krarup Andersen .... pre-viz artist
Michael Hall Mauritzen .... story artist
Music Department
The Fold .... band: title song
Jeppe Riddervold .... composer: theme music
Jeppe Riddervold .... musical director
Jeppe Riddervold .... title song
Other crew
Richard O'Neil .... marketing manager

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tim Ainley  developed by
Tommy Andreasen  development producer
Toby Dutkiewicz  developed for the screen by
Thomas Sebastian Fenger  development producer
Scott Godon-Decoteau  developed for the screen by
Michael Hegner  created by
Samuel Thomas Johnson  developed by
Michael Svane Knap  developed for the screen by
Thomas Kristensen  development producer
Nelson LaMonica  developed for the screen by
Erik Legernes  developed by
Simon Lucas  development producer
Phil McCormick  developed by
Kurt Meysmans  developed by
Brian Nielsen  developed for the screen by
Thomas Sørensen  development producer

Produced by
Kim Nørager .... line producer
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

23 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.