IMDb > "Chelsea Lately" Episode #5.78 (2011)

"Chelsea Lately" Episode #5.78 (2011)

« Prev | 382 of 1178 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Sue Murphy (2007-2014)
Fortune Feimster (writer) (2011-2014)
View company contact information for Episode #5.78 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
25 May 2011 (Season 5, Episode 78)


 (Episode Cast)

Chuy Bravo ... Himself - Assistant

Dov Davidoff ... Himself - Round Table

Chelsea Handler ... Herself - Host

Natasha Leggero ... Herself - Round Table

Matthew Morrison ... Herself - Guest

Mike Rock ... Himself - Announcer (voice)
Josh Wolf ... Himself - Round Table

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Fortune Feimster  writer (2011-2014)
Fortune Feimster  writer
Sue Murphy  2007-2014

Produced by
Courtney Clydesdale .... associate producer
Michael Cox .... segment producer
Daniel Isaacson .... producer
Johnny Milord .... producer
Siobhan Schanda .... supervising talent producer (2007-2014)
Film Editing by
Philip D. Favre (senior editor)
Michelle Gevoian 
Ignacio Pinerua 
Production Management
Daryn Sandler .... production manager
Sound Department
Susan Collum .... sound
Kristian Harper .... foh mixer: sound
Scott Smolev .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Lee Rose .... lighting director
Tom Tcimpidis .... video control
Tom Tcimpidis .... video operator
Tom Tcimpidis .... video control/DIT (uncredited)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Linda Bui .... costumer (as Linda Nguyen)
Editorial Department
José Salazar .... assistant editor
Music Department
Elizabeth C. Axford .... musician: piano
Other crew
Sean Callahan .... stage manager
Kelby Floyd .... technical director
Dawn Nichols .... script supervisor (as Dawn Irwin)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Produced by
John Axelson .... supervising producer (2007)
John Davis .... field producer (2007)
Peter Johansen .... supervising producer (2007)
John Paparazzo .... associate producer (2007)
Mark Schulman .... executive producer (2007)
Gary Snoonian .... line producer (2007)
Andy Wu .... field producer (2007) (as Andrew Wu)
Brent Zacky .... executive producer (2007)
Film Editing by
Don Misraje 
Makeup Department
Tyler Wright .... makeup artist (2007)
Production Management
Sabrina Fiander .... production manager (2007)
Andrea Jarvis .... production manager (2007)
Camera and Electrical Department
Mike Ansbach .... camera operator (2007)
Hugo Orellana .... assistant camera (2007)
Editorial Department
Xiao Niu .... assistant editor (2007)
Other crew
Michael Cox .... talent executive (2007)
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.