Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Emmanuel Ijeh ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jimmy Allen ...
Franceli Chapman
Robbie Ann Darby
Patrick James Dean
Lauren Frances
Mark Lavan
Chisom Oz-Lee
Joe Reategui
Det. Taylor
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Emmanuel Ijeh ... producer

Cinematography by 

Bethels Agomuoh

Film Editing by 

Emmanuel Ijeh

Sound Department 

Mark Solomon ... sound designer / sound editor / sound mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page