Web Therapy (TV Series 2011–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Jul. 2011
Click to Start
Fiona Wallice (LISA KUDROW) develops a new brand of therapy for the Internet, called Web Therapy. To generate interest, she contacts an old employer with whom she's had a dicey past and takes on a client who has a highly promotable problem.
26 Jul. 2011
Desperate Measures
Fiona hopes to exploit the sexual issues of her client Jerome to impress her former employer and potential investor. Meanwhile, frustrations in her marriage lead her to flirt with several men.
2 Aug. 2011
Shrink Rap
After her business proposal is rejected by her mother, Fiona encounters another obstacle: Ted Mitchell, who's been hired the Lachman Brothers to evaluate Fiona's abilities - and gets more than he bargained for!
9 Aug. 2011
Public Relations
Fiona blackmails her new client, marketing executive Claire Dudek (JANE LYNCH), in order to garner her expert promotion skills for Web Therapy -- and fate hands her a new client with a job tailor-made for promotion exploitation.
16 Aug. 2011
Shrinking & Growing
Business is booming for reasons unconnected with Fiona's expertise, but she's not complaining - until she gets a new client who has a personal connection with the Wallices.
23 Aug. 2011
We've Got a Secret
Fiona's marriage crumbles when she discovers her husband's hidden life; and her mother's secret past threatens Fiona's business plan...
30 Aug. 2011
Fiona gets her house in order by hiring a new employee, and joining forces with her husband to expose the imposter in the family nest.
6 Sep. 2011
Psychic Analysis
Fiona gets a new client: an Internet psychic who last lost her powers. Can Fiona find them?
13 Sep. 2011
Whistle While You Work
Fiona's principal investor, Robert Lachman, is out of business -- yet Fiona still manages to make him pay...
20 Sep. 2011
Strange Bedfellows
Fiona hits it off professionally and personally with a new client -- media mogul Austen Clarke -- until her marriage to Kip suddenly becomes much more attractive.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page