MOVIEmeter
SEE RANK
Up 25,433 this week

Last Moment of Clarity

(voting begins after release)

A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking ... See full summary »

0Check in
0Share...

Editors' Spotlight

Live Chat with Keanu Reeves

We conducted a Live Chat with Keanu about his upcoming film John Wick.


User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

list image
a list of 1530 titles
created 06 Oct 2012
 

Related Items


Connect with IMDb


Take The Quiz!

Test your knowledge of Last Moment of Clarity.

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Pre-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 31 January 2014
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.
Edit

Storyline

A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window. Written by Studio Assist

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

Country:


Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss Last Moment of Clarity on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page