Note:

Because this project is categorized as in development, the data is only available on IMDbPro and is subject to change.

Filmmakers:

See writer and producer

More Info:

See additional info (such as project notes, plot summary and industry news).
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

The North Pole (TV Series 2016)
Comedy | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Two North Oakland natives fight, dream, and plot hilarious schemes to remain rooted as their changing neighborhood becomes a hostile environment. Facing both gentrification and global ... See full summary »

Kumaré (2011)
Documentary
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.6/10 X  

A documentary about a man who impersonates a wise Indian Guru and builds a following in Arizona. At the height of his popularity, the Guru Kumaré must reveal his true identity to his disciples and unveil his greatest teaching of all.

Director: Vikram Gandhi
Stars: Vikram Gandhi, Toby, Greg
Burning Love (TV Series 2012)
Comedy | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Stars: Michael Ian Black, June Diane Raphael, Ken Marino
Diggers (2006)
Comedy | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.4/10 X  

A story about a tight-knit group of friends, who try to maintain their small-town way of life in the face of enormous changes in 1970s Long Island.

Director: Katherine Dieckmann
Stars: Paul Rudd, Ken Marino, Maura Tierney
Comedy

On the Gulf Coast of Florida, a failed actress working as a children's party entertainer shows the new guy the ropes; together they share a day that changes them both in unexpected ways.

Short
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.1/10 X  
Directors: Kitao Sakurai, Boaz Yakin
Stars: Hannah Nichole Cruise, Suzi Cruise, Nick Fink
Director: Adam Bhala Lough
Comedy

A group of underdog students work to restore athletics to the former position of greatness at their uptight Ivy League school.

Horror

Plot undisclosed. Described as 'Frankenstein' meets 'Last House on the Left' meets 'Friday The 13th.'