Because this project is categorized as in development, the data is only available on IMDbPro and is subject to change.


See writer and producer

More Info:

See additional info (such as project notes, plot summary and industry news).
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Barry II (2016)
Biography | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.6/10 X  

A biopic of Barack Obama set during his time as a college student in New York City.

Director: Vikram Gandhi
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy, Ashley Judd, Jenna Elfman
The North Pole (TV Series 2016)
Comedy | Drama

Two North Oakland natives fight, dream, and plot hilarious schemes to remain rooted as their changing neighborhood becomes a hostile environment. Facing both gentrification and global ... See full summary »

Blue Jay II (2016)
Action | Drama | Thriller

A couple hiking Mount Whitney runs into a group of mountain men who develop a dark obsession with the young woman.

Director: Michael Ciulla
Stars: Sara Lindsey, James Landry Hébert, Travis Aaron Wade
Diggers (2006)
Comedy | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.4/10 X  

A story about a tight-knit group of friends, who try to maintain their small-town way of life in the face of enormous changes in 1970s Long Island.

Director: Katherine Dieckmann
Stars: Paul Rudd, Ken Marino, Maura Tierney
Burning Love (TV Series 2012)
Comedy | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Stars: Michael Ian Black, June Diane Raphael, Ken Marino

A group of underdog students work to restore athletics to the former position of greatness at their uptight Ivy League school.


Plot undisclosed. Described as 'Frankenstein' meets 'Last House on the Left' meets 'Friday The 13th.'


A high-school teacher goes to desperate measures to win over her students.

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.5/10 X  
Directors: Kitao Sakurai, Boaz Yakin
Stars: Hannah Nichole Cruise, Suzi Cruise, Nick Fink

Message Boards

Discuss Go the F**k to Sleep on the IMDb message boards »