Go the F**k to Sleep

Note: Because this project is categorized as in development, the data is only available on IMDbPro and is subject to change.
Contact: View company contact information
Filmmakers: See writer and producer
More Info: See additional info (such as project notes, plot summary and industry news).
0Share...

Editors' Spotlight

Leonard Nimoy: 1931-2015

Best known for his work on "Star Trek," actor and director Leonard Nimoy died on Friday in Los Angeles. Read our full story on his varied career, and view our memorial photo gallery.

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

list image
hmm
a list of 1108 titles
created 10 Jan 2014
 
a list of 33 titles
created 7 months ago
 

Related Items

Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Diggers (2006)
Comedy | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.4/10 X  

A coming-of-age story about four working-class friends growing up in Long Island, New York, as clam diggers. Their fathers were clam diggers as well as their grandfathers before them.

Director: Katherine Dieckmann
Stars: Paul Rudd, Ken Marino, Maura Tierney
Burning Love (TV Series 2012)
Comedy | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Stars: Michael Ian Black, June Diane Raphael, Ryan Hansen
Party Down (2009–2010)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8.3/10 X  

A group of actors move to LA to make it big, but end up working as caterers.

Stars: Adam Scott, Ken Marino, Ryan Hansen
Play It Again, Dick (TV Series 2014)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.8/10 X  

Ryan Hansen tries to put together a Dick Casablancas-centric television spin-off, calling on his pals to help him get the show off the ground.

Stars: Ryan Hansen, Viet Nguyen, Rose McIver
NTSF:SD:SUV (TV Series 2011)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.4/10 X  

Never forget? Terrorism hasn't, and neither will the NTSF:SD:SUV. In a world where threatening danger looms large and Homeland Security won't secure itself, San Diego's citizens can't afford not to trust in the NTSF.

Stars: Paul Scheer, June Diane Raphael, Brandon Johnson
Childrens Hospital (TV Series 2008)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

Explores the emotional struggles and sexual politics of a group of doctors charged with healthy libidos. Their dedication to their personal lives is relentless, interrupted only by the occasional need to treat sick children.

Stars: Rob Huebel, Rob Corddry, Ken Marino
Entertainment (2015)
Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.6/10 X  

En route to meet his estranged daughter and attempting to revive his dwindling career, a broken, aging comedian plays a string of dead-end shows in the Mojave desert.

Director: Rick Alverson
Stars: Tye Sheridan, Michael Cera, John C. Reilly
Comedy

A group of people struggling to break into the movie industry make ends meet by working for a catering company.

Stars: Lizzy Caplan, Adam Scott, Martin Starr
Comedy | Drama | Fantasy

A children's book author is the gatekeeper to a mysterious door in his closet that only allows certain people to enter. When he learns where the door leads, his life is forever changed.

Director: Oliver Thompson
Stars: Nick Offerman, Olivia Thirlby, Paget Brewster
Skiptrace (2015)
Action | Comedy

A detective from Hong Kong teams up with an American gambler to battle against a notorious Chinese criminal.

Director: Renny Harlin
Stars: Jackie Chan, Johnny Knoxville, Bingbing Fan
Emperor II
Adventure | Thriller

Action epic about a young girl who seeks revenge on the holy roman Emperor Charles V for the death of her father. It happens in a world of wealth, debauchery, violent retaliations, sex, ... See full summary »

Director: Lee Tamahori
Stars: Sophie Cookson, Adrien Brody, Paz Vega

Message Boards

Discuss Go the F**k to Sleep on the IMDb message boards »