Note:

Because this project is categorized as in development, the data is only available on IMDbPro and is subject to change.

Filmmakers:

See writer and producer

More Info:

See additional info (such as project notes, plot summary and industry news).
Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Blue Jay II (2016)
Action | Drama | Thriller

A couple hiking Mount Whitney runs into a group of mountain men who develop a dark obsession with the young woman.

Director: Michael Ciulla
Stars: Sara Lindsey, James Landry Hébert, Travis Aaron Wade
Burning Love (TV Series 2012)
Comedy | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Stars: Michael Ian Black, June Diane Raphael, Ken Marino
Diggers (2006)
Comedy | Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.4/10 X  

A story about a tight-knit group of friends, who try to maintain their small-town way of life in the face of enormous changes in 1970s Long Island.

Director: Katherine Dieckmann
Stars: Paul Rudd, Ken Marino, Maura Tierney
Barry II (2016)
Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.7/10 X  

A biopic of Barack Obama set during his time as a college student in New York City.

Director: Vikram Gandhi
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy, Ashley Judd, Annabelle Attanasio
Beef (TV Series 2014)
Comedy
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 5.8/10 X  

BEEF is a comedic spin on a real person courtroom show. Set in a NY deli, BEEF revolves around Lou, his family, and the cases he settles. People march in with a "beef" for Lou to solve with... See full summary »

Stars: Michael Ian Black, Michael Blaiklock, Lizzy Caplan
Comedy

A group of underdog students work to restore athletics to the former position of greatness at their uptight Ivy League school.

Horror

Plot undisclosed. Described as 'Frankenstein' meets 'Last House on the Left' meets 'Friday The 13th.'

Comedy

A high-school teacher goes to desperate measures to win over her students.

FML (2016)
Comedy

A pair of Internet stars embark on a cross-country road trip through the United States capturing videos of their misadventures along the way.

Director: Jason Nash
Stars: Patton Oswalt, Busy Philipps, T.J. Miller

Message Boards

Discuss Go the F**k to Sleep on the IMDb message boards »