(2009– )

Episode List



3 Jan. 2011
Brad and Jerrid Play Warcraft
Jerrid introduces Brad to the World of Warcraft. But trouble ensues when Brad misuses the language.
14 Mar. 2011
Brad and Jerrid Are Annoying
Brad and Jerrid have a battle royale of annoying habits, determined to break one another.
30 Mar. 2011
Brad and Jerrid's Birthday Blowout 2
Brad and Jerrid break character and join their friends in celebrating Jerrid's 31st birthday.
1 Apr. 2011
Brad and Jerrid Join the Confederacy
Brad goes solo in this April Fools' special in which he narrates and critiques an episode of Super Grover.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page