(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Nov. 2009
Brad and Jerrid Play Candyland
With nothing to do on a Friday night, pals Brad and Jerrid treat themselves to a game of Candyland.
11 Nov. 2009
Brad and Jerrid Find Roadkill
Staggering home drunk one night, Brad and Jerrid come across a dead animal lying in the road. Solution, take it home and cook it up.
16 Mar. 2010
Brad and Jerrid Shit Their Pants
Walking home through an alley, Brad and Jerrid see a sight so horrifying that they quickly evacuate, and then they run away.
23 Jun. 2010
Brad and Jerrid Move a Couch
Hilarity ensues when Brad and Jerrid try unsuccessfully to move a couch from one room to another.
20 Jul. 2010
Brad and Jerrid Watch the Room
Finding that movie reviews on Tommy Wiseau's 2003 bomb "The Room" are being pulled off the web right and left, Brad and Jerrid decide to act out parts of the movie in lieu of reviewing the existing product.
19 Aug. 2010
Brad and Jerrid Enter a Funhouse
Becoming fed up with each others' annoying habits, Brad and Jerrid challenge each other to a race through the carnival fun house.
19 Aug. 2010
Brad and Jerrid Faux Pas
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page