Grachi (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 3

15 Apr. 2013
Episode #3.31
After a few hours, Grachi and Axel return to the present: they actually spent six months in 1888 and are now dating, upsetting Daniel. Diego tries to find the secret library of the Magic School with the help of Amaya.
16 Apr. 2013
Episode #3.32
Daniel is jealous of Grachi and Axel. Mía tries to seduce Daniel, but he tells her that at the moment they can only be friends. Amaya and Diego find the secret library.
17 Apr. 2013
Episode #3.33
Daniel doesn't want to give up on Grachi. Amaya is caught with the books from the secret library and her father forbids her to see Diego again. Manu finds out that Mecha is his Guardian.
18 Apr. 2013
Episode #3.34
Amaya tells Diego she hates Kanays, and he decides to leave and search for Kim. Silvia, Lucia, Katty, Dotty, Carlos and Sebastián try to steal the answers of the maths test, but Francisco and Úrsula hear a noise and begin to investigate.
19 Apr. 2013
Episode #3.35
Francisco and Úrsula find Katty and Dotty, but Úrsula tells Francisco she called them. Mía asks Grachi to stay away from Daniel.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page